VOTING PAPER FOR THE NATIONAL ELECTION FOR DIRECTORS OF THE RACING ASSOCIATION CLOSING: NOON ON TUESDAY 1 NOVEMBER 2016

Please read the following instructions before completing your voting form:

- 1. Each voter must vote for **two** candidates **no more and no less.**
- 2. Vote for a candidate by placing an **X** in the box alongside his name.

Candidates are listed in alphabetical order.

8

- 3. Each voter must **sign** the voting paper and **complete the details** requested in full.
- 4. Completed voting forms must be returned **by post** to BRF and Co, P O Box 2889, Pinegowrie 2123 **or by facsimile** to 0866054706 clearly marked "POLLING" or **by email** to polling@brf.co.za. Voting papers must reach the voting officer by no later than **noon on Tuesday 1 November 2016.**
- 5. Any voting paper which does not comply with points 1, 2, 3 and 4 will be declared invalid.
- 6. <u>Please note</u> that in terms of Clause 13.2 of The Racing Association Constitution votes will not be accepted from Members who have not paid their current membership subscriptions.
- 7. The auditors to The Racing Association will act as scrutineers and the declaration by them of the voting result will be considered final.

	•	
	MR IAN LEVITAN	
	MR MK (PETER) NAIDOO	
	MR WILLIAM NSELE	
	MR LAURENCE WERNARS	
VOTER'S SIGNATURE		
VOTER'S SURNAME		INITIALS
VOTER'S ADDRESS		

Each voter must sign the voting paper and complete the details requested in full.

Please ensure that the voting paper reaches the Voting Officer by no later than **NOON** on **TUESDAY 1 NOVEMBER 2016**